Skip to content

Board of Directors

2020 Executive Board

Chair

Angela Dees

Why have I chosen to be a member of The Chamber?  I believe at the center of every business community is a chamber that enhances economic growth by encouraging education, connectivity, and strengthening the heartbeat of its businesses.
I have been a member of the chamber for many years. When I started a window covering business in my 20’s I joined the chamber to help promote my business and network with other small business owners.  Through Leadership Angleton, I learned even more about the strong heartbeat of the Angleton community.
When I worked for local banks in the area for nearly 10 years, I joined the chamber for the same reasons.  Now that I co-own and manage the operations of Rocking 6 Construction, a residential/commercial construction company, I still believe in the mission of the chamber and what it does for businesses in the Greater Angleton community.
I believe that as with any organization you will get out of the chamber what you put into it.  The Chamber offers numerous opportunities to meet, lead, learn and grow.  I am so proud of the growth our community is experiencing and proud that we have such a strong chamber to lead the businesses in this area.  Look around you at the local businesses that make this place great….support them and encourage them!

Rocking 6 Construction
angela@rocking6.com

881A4634
Mark Holian - Chair
Past Chair

Mark Holian

Gulf Coast Auto Park
mholian@gulfcoast.net

Jeff Bilyeu
Chair Elect

Jeff Bilyeu

Texas Gulf Coast Regional Airport
jbilyeu@brazoria-county.com

Anne Allstott
Treasurer

Anne Allstott

TDECU - Your Credit Union
aallstott@tdecu.org

Belinda Gaines
Vice Chair

Belinda Gaines

Belinda Gaines Realty
info@belindagainesrealty.com

Shane Jennings
Vice Chair

Shane Jennings

Nationwide Insurance
shanejennings82@gmail.com

Gina Langlinais
Vice Chair

 Gina Langlinais

Gina Renee's Catering
lhlanglinais@sbcglobal.net

2020 Board of Directors

AMYCONDON

Amy Condon

Integrity Mortgage Group
acondon@integritymtgs.com

Patty Moore

Patty Cryan

The First State Bank - Angleton
pcryan@fsblouise.com

Anthony Mason

Anthony Mason

BASF Corporation
anthony.mason@basf.com

Christi McCracken - Board

Christi McCracken

SI Group
christi.mccracken@siigroup.com

Beth Reimschissel - Board Ex-Officio

Beth Reimschissel

UTMB Health Angleton Danbury Campus
emreimsc@utmb.edu

HEATHERSTOKES

Heather Ogburn Stokes

Serenity Light Recovery
heather@serenitylightrecovery.com

RONSLATE

Dr. Ron Slate

Slate, Ron DPM, PLLC
rslatejrdpm@att.net

Michael Washburn

Michael Washburn

UTMB Health Angleton Danbury Campus
mawashbu@utmb.edu

Travis Smith

Travis Smith

Holy Comforter Episcopal Church
travynodates@hotmail.com

Mark Soileau

Mark Soileau

Soileau's Parts & Service Co.
mcsoileau@sbcglobal.net

Scroll To Top